Third Team Offense:

OL    Sean Cochran    Belfry

OL    Jackson Mullins    Pikeville

OL    Adam Johnson    Shelby Valley

OL    Hunter Scott    Johnson Central

OL    Aiden Smith    Belfry

QB    Brett Coleman    Belfry

RB    Ethan Bentley    Shelby Valley

RB    Mason Rice    Perry Central

RB    Dalton Boyd    Floyd Central

RB    Austin Tackett    Betsy Layne

WR    Zac Lockhart    Pikeville

WR    Cade Miller    Perry Central

WR    Cameron Fugate    Perry Central

WR    Sean Howell    Betsy Layne

Ath    Chase Mims    Betsy Layne

Ath    Harris Phelps    Paintsville

Ath    Issa Scales    Mingo Central

Third Team Defense:

DL    Hunter Ousley    Paintsville

DL    Josh Taylor    Pikeville

DL    Curtis Robinette    Betsy Layne

DL    Adrien Anthony    Pike Central

LB    Brody Birchfield    Pikeville

LB    Mason Lovely    Magoffin County

LB    Ryan DeBoard    Mingo Central

LB    Luke Hyden     Paintsville

CB    Trajon Campbell    Hazard

CB    Tyrell Hollis    Phelps

CB    Brendan Evans    Floyd Central

CB    Grant Rice    Johnson Central

Honorable Mention:

John Ashurst    Belfry

Brayden Keathley    Shelby Valley

Reece Goss    Johnson Central

Matt Couch    Hazard

Tanner Hunt    Pike Central

Gavin Martin    Floyd Central

Garrett Miller    Hazard

Landon Dotson    Phelps

Noah Marcum    Floyd Central

Jordan Little    Shelby Valley

James Dials    Martin County

Mikey Mullins    Shelby Valley

Lance Riddle    Shelby Valley

Andrew Compton    Shelby Valley

Peyton Sayers    Pikeville

Mason Sayers    Pikeville

Landon Hammock    Pikeville

Carson Wright    Pikeville

Chase Hamilton    Betsy Layne

Marcus Hall    Betsy Layne

Trey Blackburn    East Ridge

Cade Bates    Floyd Central

Dalton Hall        Betsy Layne

Nathan McGuire    Prestonsburg

Samuel Kelly    Prestonsburg

Tanner Cisco    Mingo Central

Mason Lawson    Johnson Central

Kenzith Ratliff    Phelps

Carter Akers    Prestonsburg

Brant Potter     Floyd Central

Grant Ray        Paintsville

Jordan Akers    Floyd Central

Nick Keeton    Paintsville

Chanse McKenzie    Perry Central

Ethan Eldridge    Perry Central

Jacob Cain        Johnson Central

Cameron Willis    Johnson Central

Brayden Slone    Prestonsburg

Jesse McCoy     Johnson Central

Blayden Sexton    Johnson Central

Chandler Ramey    East Ridge

Logan Proctor    Martin County

Drake Muncy    Martin County

Jaylen McDuffess    Magoffin County

Baiden Gillispie    Lawrence County

Zane Deaton    Hazard

Isaac Hinkle    Shelby Valley

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.